Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017-18

Michaelmas 
              Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017           
Residential students arrive Sunday 3rd September (17:00 – 19:00)

Half-term: Friday 20th October 2017 (18:00) – Sunday 29th October 2017 (18:00)

Hilary
                    Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 23rd March 2018                   
Residential students arrive Sunday 7th January (17:00 – 19:00)

Half-term: Friday 9th February 2018 (18:00) to Sunday 18th February 2018 (18:00)

Trinity 
                   Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 29th June 2018                      
Residential students arrive Sunday 15th April (17:00 – 19:00)

"Reading Week”: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

The flexibility of our courses enables students to enrol at any point in the academic year.

Short-term study & Revision courses 2017-18

Easter Revision Programme 2018

Week 1: Monday 26th March – Friday 30th March 2018
Week 2: Monday 2nd April – Friday 6th April 2018
Week 3: Monday 9th April – Friday 13th April 2018

Half-term study 

The College operates during conventional school half-term holidays, subject tuition is available in addition to other tutorials: study skills, mock exams, exam techniques, writing skills.

Summer programme

Throughout August – flexible start dates

 

Academic Year 2018-19

Michaelmas 

              Monday 10th September 2018 - Friday 14th December 2018           
Residential students arrive Sunday 9th September (17:00 – 19:00)

Half-term: Friday 19th October 2018 (18:00) – Sunday 28th October 2018 (18:00)

Hilary
                    Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019                  
Residential students arrive Sunday 6th January (17:00 – 19:00)

Half-term: Friday 15th February 2019 (18:00) to Sunday 3rd March 2019 (18:00)

Trinity
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 28th June 2019                      
Residential students arrive Monday 22nd April (17:00 – 19:00)

"Reading Week”: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

The flexibility of our courses enables students to enrol at any point in the academic year.

Short-term study & Revision courses 2018-19

Easter Revision Programme 2019

Week 1: Monday 1st April – Friday 5th April 2019
Week 2: Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April 2019
Week 3: Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April 2019

Half-term study 

The College operates during conventional school half-term holidays, subject tuition is available in addition to other tutorials: study skills, mock exams, exam techniques, writing skills.

w/c 22nd October 2018; w/c 18th February 2019; w/c 27th May 2019 

Summer programme

Throughout August – flexible start dates

 

Have a question?

Full Name
Your name
Phone number
Phone number
Email
Email address
How did you hear about us?
How did you year about us?
Message
Message